Select Page

Once again, Orange Conference has chosen to provide content for those, like myself, who are unable to attend the event.  I’ve copied the schedule direct from the Orange Leaders blog.  You can see, there are some great speakers like up throughout the day.  Check out their blog for the link to the videos.  If past years are any indication, these are only available live, so if there is someone you’d really like to see, make sure you set your alarm.  The link to view the stream is

Also, check out my “Orange Conference 2012” page for a live Twitter feed about all things Orange Conference 2012.

Schedule (All times are eastern daylight time. Schedule is subject to change.)

WEDNESDAY, April 25, 2012

TIME                           TOPIC

7:15 p.m.                    Welcome to Orange Backstage

7:30 p.m.                    Opening Session

THURSDAY, April 26, 2012

TIME                           TOPIC

11:00 a.m.                  Adam Duckworth

11:15 a.m.                  Craig Groeschel

11:30 a.m.                  Casey Graham

11:50 a.m.                  Gina McClain

12:05 p.m.                  Kenny Conley

12:15 p.m.                  Tripp Crosby

12:20 p.m.                  Kendra Fleming

12:35 p.m.                  Tom Shefchunas

12:50 p.m.                  Jeff Henderson

1:05 p.m.                    Yancy Richmond

1:20 p.m.                    Carey Nieuwhof

1:35 p.m.                    Land of a Thousand Hills

1:50 p.m.                    Jeff Brodie

2:05 p.m.                    Joel Manby

2:20 p.m.                    Bubba Thurman & Greg Bradford

2:35 p.m.                    Tony Morgan

2:50 p.m.                    Jeanne Stevens

3:05 p.m.                    Nina Schmidgall

3:20 p.m.                    Sherry Surratt

3:35 p.m.                    Mawi Asgedom

3:50 p.m.                    Craig Jutila

4:05 p.m.                    Christine Kreisher

7:30 p.m.                    Family Experience Showcase

FRIDAY, April 27, 2012

TIME                           TOPIC

11:00 a.m.                  Jon Acuff

11:15 a.m.                  Dan Reiland

11:30 a.m.                  Doug Fields

11:50 a.m.                  Amy Lee

12:05 p.m.                  Meaghan Wall and Amy Lee

12:20 p.m.                  Todd Clark

12:35 p.m.                  Carey Nieuwhof

12:50 p.m.                  Kara Powell

1:00 p.m.                    David Kinnaman

1:15 p.m.                    Brian White

1:35 p.m.                    Chuck Bomar

1:50 p.m.                    Rich Birch

2:05 p.m.                    Mike Clear

2:20 p.m.                    TBA

2:35 p.m.                    TBA

2:45 p.m.                    TBA

3:00 p.m.                    Closing Remarks